Requests from Dispensations have been received from the following members:

	Member
1	Councillor Karen Clark
2	Councillor Julie Cruddas
3	Councillor Peter Earley
4	Councillor Lisa Ferasin
5	Councillor Michelle Fox
6	Councillor Sandra Graham
7	Councillor Margaret Hall
8	Councillor John Harrison
9	Councillor John Hunter
10	Councillor Val Jamieson
11	Councillor Carl Johnson
12	Councillor Hannah Johnson
13	Councillor Joe Kirwin
14	Councillor Wendy Lott – information to follow
15	Councillor Gary Madden
16	Councillor Anthony McMullen
17	Councillor Jim Montague
18	Councillor Josephine Mudzingwa
19	Councillor Thomas Mulvenna
20	Councillor John O'Shea
21	Councillor Erin Parker-Leonard
22	Councillor Steven Phillips

23	Councillor Willie Samuel
24	Councillor Jane Shaw